SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT
skip to Main Content
2020-11-21
     
These guys are honest, they don't have unreasonable prices, the people are all friendly, the drivers are amazing, and they are fast!!They quoted me $518 for a huge fix.
James Clarke
2020-11-16
     
Always quick and professional. Have never been talked into repairs or service that wasn't necessary.
erin stamps
2020-11-11
     
How refreshing to find such an honest repair shop! What a pleasant surprise!
Frank Burford
2020-11-10
     
Top notch facility ! What a wonderful place. I only wish it was closer to my home in Huntsville.
kyle mclaughlan
2020-10-17
     
Great service and nice waiting area. Very helpful and friendly.
Reginald Smith
2020-10-17
     
Greg Messer is an outstanding person, ready to serve.
scott durden
2020-09-17
     
The consummate Professionals
Christopher D Prevel
2020-08-17
     
Super great people here, never been taken advantage of!
John Theabolt
2020-08-17
     
Nic and the rest of the staff were very professional throughout the process of my APR installation.
Martin Vasquez
2020-08-17
     
Best auto repair experience I've ever had! They were transparent, fair, informative and extremely friendly.
Allie Tittle
2020-08-17
     
Great service. I like the idea of making an appointment. Highly recommended by Discount Tire. Friendly staff. I was in and out in no time.
J E
2020-07-17
     
They said they had balanced tires and rims and never did...Franklin took care of me, even though I didn't buy rims and tires from them...They balanced my tires and removed the bumpy ride from my 2006 Avalon...Great service and great work done here...I highly recommend it...
Selma Ville
2020-07-17
     
Fabulous
Kate Harris
2020-06-17
     
I had a great experience at Franklin Automotive! The staff was so friendly and the customer service was wonderful!
Lauren Morris
2020-06-17
     
After looking for somewhere else to take our cars, we found Franklin and we couldn’t be happier. Charlie and the team are great.
Jacklyn McGlothlin
2020-06-17
     
Very professional, excellent service and service was done in a timely manner.
Bonnie Meacham
2020-06-17
     
Very qualified and professional staff doing great work.
Mell Dobbs
2020-06-17
     
Great service you can depend on and fair cost.
E. Strong
2020-05-17
     
Great service!
Teresa Miller
2020-05-17
     
Top quality, honest, and affordable auto service is what you get with Franklin Automotive. Highly recommended. 5 stars all the way!
Music Is Life
2020-05-17
     
Impeccable customer service, reasonably priced, and very honest with their work. They know customer service!
Sheila H
2020-04-17
     
They are honest and the best mechanics in town.
Nancy Swirsky
2020-04-17
     
Through good times and bad, they've been consistently honest, professional, and punctual with every task we've taken them. I was amazed.
Richie Gudzan
2020-04-17
     
Greg was friendly, very helpful, and best of all, honest. We ended up paying $500 less than what was originally quoted.
Katie Hamilton
2020-03-17
     
Dope service from nick
Arif Patel
2020-03-17
     
Franklin Automotive is amazing! Charlie is awesome, nice, friendly, professional and he goes above and beyond to help you.
Palyn Softball
2020-02-17
     
Great experience. Very friendly, accommodating, and helpful. I had a pre-purchase inspection. They explained the results in detail.
Carolyn Robinson
2020-02-17
     
Great service!
Jamison Pitts
2020-02-17
     
Great service!
Molly MacCaughelty
2020-02-17
     
I have taken my vehicles to Franklin Automotive several times, and I am always impressed by their customer service, value, and commitment to completing a service in a timely manner.
Stacy Leger
2020-01-17
     
First experience with this automotive shop and I must say that it was of the most professional, friendly, reasonably priced location that I have visited.
Antonio Washington
2020-01-17
     
Great service!
Tiffany Bishop
2020-01-17
     
They accommodated me and replaced the tire in less than 3 hours even though they didn't have it in stock.
Vik Nainital
2019-12-17
     
The staff here is very helpful! My car broke down nearby so I was able to pull in here since it was the closest shop.
Anne Bet
2019-12-17
     
Daniel & all the staff at Franklin are friendly , courteous & professional. Most importantly is the fact that they are "honest".
Edmund Ricco
2019-12-17
     
Honest
Brice Dyal
2019-12-17
     
Amazing Service! Charlie and the Volvo Technicians worked to fix some major issues I was having in my older model Volvo.
Carolyn Callaway
2019-11-17
     
Great customer service
Raechelle McCoy
2019-11-17
     
Very friendly and helpful! They also fixed and replaced our wheel locks while they were at it. Great service in a very timely manner.
Austin Aldrich
2019-11-17
     
It was good
Amanda Cobb
2019-11-17
     
I cannot say how awesome these guys are, professional, friendly, I have all my card serviced here
Deborah Woodard
2019-11-17
     
The employees were friendly and professional.
William Newman
2019-11-17
     
He took the time to listen to my concerns and was genuinely attentive to the situation. As they could have ignored my review and do nothing.
winterhaven winterhaven
2019-11-17
     
Honest staff and fair prices. They even arranged for a ride to my office while I left the car in their shop.
Abi E. Otamias
2019-11-17
     
But for the team at Franklin to go the extra mile to find the issue and call me has won a customer for the next issue I encounter.
Kevin Bussey
2019-11-17
     
I am delighted with my first-time visit for an oil change. The service was especially efficient, well priced and confidence inspiring.
Nancy Bowsky
2019-11-17
     
Always a great experience when I visit Franklin Automotive. Friendly, honest and in a spotless environment. Try it I know you will like it.
Joe Giesen
2019-11-17
     
Well worth the time and effort invested. Great technician and staff!
Ed D
2019-11-17
     
Professional and friendly! Great folks to work with.
Sheryl Heen
2019-11-17
     
Took my Volkswagen Beetle to get some major repairs done and was very impressed with the level of service I received.
Daniel L
Back To Top
Call Now For An Appointment!