SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT
skip to Main Content
2022-06-19
     
I felt really comfortable there and didn’t feel taken advantage of.
dollfacefifty
2022-04-21
     
It was great!
Marlon Gladden
2022-04-14
     
That diagnostic service plus refilling the A/C only cost me around $175, and they had it ready just a couple hours after I dropped it off with them.
Drew Duncan
2022-03-21
     
Great service and veryhappy with results
Terrance Griffie
2022-03-18
     
Franklin Automotive deserves 10 stars for their honest, staff, customer services, management team and having patience with their customers.We definitely trust Franklin Automotive to services and repair our vehicles anytime.
shawn long
2022-02-14
     
Franklin Automotive has taken care of my car a couple times and I've been very satisfied with both the professional service and the customer care.
Kim Horton
2022-01-26
     
Honest and attentive and worked me in even though they were extremely booked up.
King Cook
2022-01-15
     
Always friendly. They know my car as well or better than the dealer. Prices are very competitive and parts are from the manufacturer.
Chris Harlow
2022-01-08
     
The consummate Professionals
Christopher D Prevel
2021-12-14
     
Dependable service and a top-notch staff. Very recommended!
Marlin Dobbs
2021-12-13
     
Best in town.
Thornton Ratliff
2021-11-24
     
Had my stepdaughters oil change and general inspection done-they found a problem with an axle that the Toyota dealer missed-very professional and thorough-much cheaper than the dealer and a very high quality establishment
Joel Anderson
2021-11-21
     
The best 👌. Honest, knowledgeable, don't try to up sale enythyng. Everybody is very friendly. #Very Professional #Prompt #Expert
Michael B.
2021-11-12
     
I highly recommend Nic and Franklin Automotive.
BirminghamBlueHeat
2021-10-21
     
Great service, very knowledgeable and professional.
Spencer Welch
2021-09-23
     
Good shop, good people, fair price, and no worries. Will do business again when the time comes.
Brendon Sheiry
2021-09-22
     
Excellent service ... customer service is the best !!!
Foster Henderson
2021-09-08
     
Long time business quality work
Jeff king
2021-08-06
     
Great Business
Zach Littlefield
2021-07-24
     
And MAN, I’M GLAD I DID!!!From just how they answered their phone, to really wanting to know what was wrong with my rig, to immediately scheduling the tow truck to bring it over to allowing me to overnight the specialty parts from Colorado to having it repaired quickly and me rolling the next afternoon, what a refreshing experience!Nic and his mechanic (didn’t get his name) were super responsive, professional, friendly and took the time to explain what all they did and why it was important for safety reasons.If you need a quality mechanic in Birmingham for your foreign car, look no further!
Greg Greenwood
2021-07-24
     
Always a pleasure to deal with - professional, knowledgeable, pleasant, excellent at communicating, always respectful of my time and needs.
Carole Mazer
2021-06-27
     
They always get my car serviced quickly and have a ride available if needed. I will definitely send customers over to them!
Alaricand Shannon
2021-06-23
     
They are always nice!! I feel comfortable as a woman taking my car because they are very through and don't suggest services i don't need.
Isha Moore
2021-06-23
     
Great people, great quality, the only place I will take my Lexus or Toyota.
Scott Holloway
2021-06-23
     
Excellent customer service! Great communicating updates on my repair and options.
Lindsey Sanders
2021-06-14
     
Excellent service, honest and thorough. Wouldn't take my cars anywhere else.
Stephen DeGweck
2021-06-13
     
I was very pleased with their service.
Connie Scarbrough
2021-06-11
     
You won’t go wrong taking your car to Franklin, they’re trustworthy professional people that do good work.
Matthew Shipman
2021-06-02
     
Professional and quality service.
Ron Lecza
2021-04-24
     
Very professional, excellent service and service was done in a timely manner.
Bonnie Meacham
2021-04-24
     
Fabulous
Kate Harris
2021-04-24
     
Top notch facility ! What a wonderful place. I only wish it was closer to my home in Huntsville.
kyle mclaughlan
2021-04-24
     
Great service. I like the idea of making an appointment. Highly recommended by Discount Tire. Friendly staff. I was in and out in no time.
J E
2021-04-24
     
These guys are honest, they don't have unreasonable prices, the people are all friendly, the drivers are amazing, and they are fast!!They quoted me $518 for a huge fix.
James Clarke
2021-04-24
     
They did a great job. My car (Volkswagon Jetta) runs like new. Very pleased with Franklin. The overall experience with them was great.
Lee and Janet Collier
2021-04-24
     
Expertise service for Lexus and Toyota for sure and very courteous staff, including the shuttle driver!!
Marie Carter
2021-04-24
     
Great fast reasonable $
tori watkins
2021-04-11
     
The most professional and knowledgeable staff. This is my garage shop for rest of my life. Extremely pleased with vehicle service I received.
Michael Brazy
2021-03-15
     
Reasonably priced, excellent service. Appreciate their honesty of what you really need vs. everything that could be done.
Sarah Ross
2021-03-13
     
Very professional and compassionate people. From now on any time I have issues, I will be going to Franklin first!
Moe & Delby
2021-02-11
     
They’re honest and never try to convince me to get unnecessary services or repairs. Highly recommended!
Olivia Williams
2021-01-19
     
Franklin is really accommodating and responsive. If you keep your cars for many years, you'll want to get them serviced at Franklin.
Gerriann Fagan
2020-04-24
     
He took the time to listen to my concerns and was genuinely attentive to the situation. As they could have ignored my review and do nothing.
winterhaven winterhaven
2020-04-24
     
Charlie was awesome! Always great customer service. Thanks again!
Kim Mcdonald
2020-04-24
     
Charlie did a great job servicing my Infiniti, great auto shop!
Andrew Jenkins
2020-04-24
     
Daniel & all the staff at Franklin are friendly , courteous & professional. Most importantly is the fact that they are "honest".
Edmund Ricco
2020-04-24
     
Took my Volkswagen Beetle to get some major repairs done and was very impressed with the level of service I received.
Daniel L
2020-04-24
     
The staff here is very helpful! My car broke down nearby so I was able to pull in here since it was the closest shop.
Anne Bet
2020-04-24
     
Wow! What can I say? My son’s car had major issues while he was in Birmingham. Charlie bent over backwards to help us.
Noah Campbell
2020-04-24
     
They accommodated me and replaced the tire in less than 3 hours even though they didn't have it in stock.
Vikram Nainital
Back To Top
Call Now For An Appointment!